Question:
Have been offered a cheap car in Italy. Seller wants to use a company called Mary-Air. Says its connected with Escrow. Wants me to use Western Union. I feel this is a total scam. Anyone know?
Answers:
is it possible for driving schools to lend you a car to take the class e permits license?
Hi,This is a certain scam.
It takes 5 minutes and $5 to open a website eg.www.mary-air.com
the scamer then asks you to send him the money by WU.
Once you have done that...your money is picked up...and the scammer runs leaving you out of pocket..
www.fraudwatchers.org
does anyone know how many six litre daimler double six models were made between 1994 and 1997?
Run!why wont my 96 automatic dodge avenger shift past second ?
I can't find Mary-Air in a basic search so I wouldn't do it...that's just me. Go with your gut.run real fat
Why do they call MidEngine to those which are located in the rear part of the car?
Trust your feeling!!Are we getting the most horse power and top mileage possible?
If it seems too good to be true, the odds are that it is!
Western union payments are a big tip off that there may be a scam involved!!
Will Petrol Engines become more and more efficient over time?
Ken-If you do not check a company before entering into a transaction, you could lose your money, time and credibility. Some widely used resources are the Better Business Bureau (www.bbb.org)and the national fraud center (www.fraud.org). You can find more detailed information about a company at http://tinyurl.com/gtb89More Questions & Answers ...
This article contents is post by this website user, CarQnA.com doesn't promise its accuracy.