Question:
i was looking for a cheap car online and i came across a site that said cars for like under 500. and i clicked on it and it showed me some cars that were already sold for like really cheap prices and they were really nice cars,but when i clicked on it to see them i need to pay to be a member, should i pay,or do you thinkn its just a scam??is anyone in the san diego county area selling a car for really cheap?
Answers:
Can I sell my car "As Is" in Ontario?
Scam.Scam.
If it's too good to be real, then it's not. Your looking at a "bait & switch" scam. When your ready to buy...all the $500 cars have been sold, but can I interest you in this car? Try craigslist.com for your area. That's your best shot as the dealer is left out of the picture.
Obtaining a private car dealers license?
you gets what you pay for -- you're paying for a scamWhat does a car dealer have to tell you about a car?
The site is a SCAM. You can find cheap cars in your local classifieds, Trader's World or other local publication.If your not finish paying off a vehicle loan, can you still trade it off at a dealership?
It's probably just auction listings that you are paying for. And there's no guarantees that you will buy a car for $500..I am looking for a car for outings for my elderly mum?
I've purchased a car for $500 on ebay. and you get what you pay for...CRAP.
But I did purchase a 1988 Honda Accord for $900 at a dealership.. one of the best used cars I've ever bought. It had 200k miles but still went 25k miles in 1 year without a single problem. I used to go on 500 mile trips without a worry. Also got 40mpg.
Im 23 and want to buy a car i have a job but not much credit history?
i wouldnt do it if i were you.Is it advisable to buy a car on ebay?
SCAMHow much should I expect to pay for a cheap reliable motorcycle?
Here's a link on ebay Map-It where you can find them in your home townHi
Take a look at http://carauctions.deals-guide.com... you will find car auctions there , hope this helps
More Questions & Answers ...
This article contents is post by this website user, CarQnA.com doesn't promise its accuracy.